It’s Always Sunny in Birmingham

I wake up, it’s raining, as always in sunny Brum and there’s been shots fired again somewhere close to where I live. In Paris ANOTHER car has struck a load of soldiers in ANOTHER terror attack and North Korea are antagonizing probably the scariest person in the world right now due to him having so much power, Donald Trump. They’re going to start WW3, whilst terrorists want everyone to be Muslim and there’s a gang war in my own city. I don’t know who or what to be scared of more. It’s ridiculous, it’s no wonder I’ve got depression waking up to this every day. The world’s gone crazy. Peace and love baby, peace and love. Bunch of morons need to get on with their lives and stop causing havoc just to try and prove a point. Here’s an idea, back down and move on. You’ll feel better about yourselves and life won’t be as stressful, heck I do it everyday with my Mrs. I know it’s not really the same thing (lol) but guys, chill the fuck out, the world’s gonna end next month so I read on Facebook. The end is nigh! Fuck all y’all I’m getting underground quick!

Leave a comment